Weston & Weedon Lois Parish Council

Serving the community of Weston & Lois Weedon with Plumpton

Documents

tagged "Events"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

A Night in Tuscany

A Night in Tuscany Helmdon Church Saturday 12th August 2017 7 for 7.30

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Tags: Church, Events

Act of Union

Drama Group Murder Mystery

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Drama, Events

Christmas Market

Christmas Market Lois Weedon Village Hall 9th December 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Gospel Choir 2018

Faith Dimension Gospel Choir

Wed, 27 Dec 2017

Tags: Church, Events

Little Red Riding Hood

Drama Group present Little Red Riding Hood

Sun, 21 Jan 2018

Tags: Drama, Events

N1909

September-October 2019 edition

Sat, 28 Sep 2019

N1911

November December 2019 edition

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Northants Arts Events July August

Northants Arts Events July August

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: Events

Summer Concert Plumpton

Summer Concert Plumpton

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: Events

Village Hall - Notice of AGM 2019

Poster to announce 2019 AGM - October 24th @ 7:30pm in the Village Hall

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Village Hall Calendar November 2019

Calendar update of hall bookings as of 3rd November 2019

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

Village Hall Calendar October 2019

Latest update of Village Hall Bookings

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Village Hall Calendar September 2019

Latest updates as of 4th Sept 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019